Odd.

I’m at work. We are no longer allowed to bring headphones to listen to music when there are no students (which is a rule I tottally agree with, actually), but I suddenly have a craving, that’s right, a craving, to listen to Belle and Sebastian’s The Life Pursuit. It’s not my favorite B & S album by far…that would be either If You’re Feeling Sinister (which the otter bought me as a gift a while ago) or the 1st disc of Push Barman to Open Old Wounds, which collected the Dog on Wheels, Lazy Line Painter Jane, and 3…6…9…Seconds of Light ep’s. I have “To Be Myeslf Completely” and “The Blues are Still Blue” stuck in my head right now.

Leave a Reply

