Fire Walk With Me

I’m posting this because the otter hates it when I imitate the Twin Peaks dwarf (it creeps her out), but she’s never even seen the show.

And Chris Buckridge, if you are reading this, your imitation of the dwarf is better, if I remember correctly!

2 Responses to “Fire Walk With Me”

  1. Tell you what i’ve learned over the last, oh, 15 years: GIRLS HATE TWIN PEAKS DWARF IMPERSONATIONS. hate ’em. that being said, i’ve gotten really rusty, but sometimes i can’t help it, sometimes it just comes out. sometimes my arms bend back. y’know? don’t mean to scare anyone, just… my brain kinda…. spits up.
    here’s what i suggest: switch to the old room service guy. senor drool cup, that’s the one.
    Let’s Rock!

  2. I heard about you.

    I heard about you.

    I heard about you.

Leave a Reply

