Gaze into the Eyes of Fear!!!

I stole this from my friend Chad’s MySpace page. I don’t know where he stole it from.

garf.jpg

I’m not sure why it’s funny, but I laughed for almost 2 minutes straight the last time I looked at it.

It may also be the most terrifying thing I’ve ever seen.

(I’m sorry about the link…the pic was slightly too big to fit on my page…)

One Response to “Gaze into the Eyes of Fear!!!”

  1. lol

    He zombied John!

    K, one good turn deserves another. This is kinda disgusting, but it cracked me up.

    http://greenmetropolis.wordpress.com/2007/09/14/how-i-feel-everyday/

Leave a Reply

