This is a Call

Hey all…there’s a website that needs your help:

Local Color.

What we’re looking for (I’m one of the editors) is fiction, poetry, essays…anything, really. Go here for an address to contact the editors!

3 Responses to “This is a Call”

  1. haha, thanks. Me, an cited “authority” on something? Why, I think Hell’s thermostat just dropped a couple degrees!

  2. Wow, I totally forgot about that, I do remember writing for it, but not much interest in what I had to offer as far as I could tell.

  3. David…I read your piece in Local Color! I just try not to comment on the pieces too much…I think it looks funny when an editor gets all fanboy on something.

Leave a Reply

