For the Otter:

From icanhascheezburger.com:

funny cat pictures & lolcats - 5 moreร‚ minutes.

She says this when I want to leave her house, but she has fallen asleep.

5 Responses to “For the Otter:”

  1. awww…

    I won’t call you a cat-blog just yet. You get a free pass, cus it’s for your sweetheart.

  2. That cat is totally cool looking though! It’s part cheetah I think!

  3. Ha. I do say that. If only I were that cute!

  4. She’s fishing!

    Kelly, you are that cute! So ๐Ÿ˜›

  5. I am always fishing. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

