The Rule of Four

I’ve been tagged by teaspoon for this meme. Usually, I ignore memes like this, instead going for ones that just discuss one topic. However, this one looked fun and easy, and I’ve been out of the loop for a week, so here goes:

4 jobs I’ve had:
Shift Supervisor at Blockbuster Video
Writing Tutor at a local college
Recently, Freelance Writer! (Writing a script for a 5 minute cartoon!)
Actor at Haunted House (I was THE BEST EXORCIST PRIEST EVVAAAARRRRRR!)

4 movies I love to watch over and over:
Shaun of the Dead
I ❤ Huckabee’s
Fight Club
End of Evangelion

4 places I have lived:
My parents’ hoouse, Canton, Ohio
My 1st Apartment, Canton, Ohio
My girlfriend (now ex-wife)’s house, Canton, Ohio
My Apartment, Canton, Ohio

4 TV shows I enjoy watching:
Saturday Night Live
The Daily Show
The Colbert Report
The Soup

4 places I have been:
Neueva Progresso, Mexico
Renausau, Mexico (Spelling?)
Toledo, Ohio
Ontario, Canada

4 websites I visit daily:
Wordpress
my.yahoo.com
Something Awful
Straight to Hell (and its message board)

4 favourite foods:
Pizza
Burritos (especially 7-layer Taco Bell Burritos)
Salads (with beets, spinach, onions, and olives)
3 Cheese sub from Sheetz

4 places I would rather be:
Oslo, Norway
New York City
Peterburough, Ontario, Canada
Borders

4 blogs I’m tagging:
Matthew C. Mackey
Charity
Stevo
J.A.Y.S.O.N. (though he won’t respond.)

5 Responses to “The Rule of Four”

  1. What won’t I respond to?

  2. Bah! I meant that you won’t participate in this inturweb “meme.”

  3. While you’re at it, you can fill out all this info for me too!

  4. Alas, I have been tagged already.

    You like Peterborough? I used to live just north of there. Great town. What’s your connection.

  5. I stayed at a campsite close to there, and we went into town a few times. Nice, clean city, nice music and clothes stores…

Leave a Reply

