Having a Bad Day…

Well…

On my way to work, my car broke down, so I had to abandon it (temporarily). I then had to wake my mother up and have her pick me up and take me to work. I would have had her stop to get me breakfast, but I didn’t have time because there was an orientation at 9:00. An orientation is where I give a speech about what we do and what we don’t do at the Writing Center.

I say that I give this speech because, apparently, I’m the only one who knows how to do it. So, I couldn’t be late. Anyway, had to eat later then expected, and had to eat greasy food from the cafeteria. Forgot my workout shoes in the car, so I can’t work out. Don’t have any idea how I’m getting home tonight.

Here’s a song:

I hate that fucking song, but If I’m having a bad day, there’s no reason you should be enjoying yours.

9 Responses to “Having a Bad Day…”

  1. I do like that song! Call me for a ride, I got nothing today but sitting around! You are loved, face it!

  2. ^
    |
    |
    That would be my Mom.

  3. The “Deb” comment, that is. Not my avatar.

  4. Hey Jays Mom! Your Mom is awesome and your lucky. Very lucky.

  5. lolol

    ‘I hate that fucking song, but if I’m having a bad day there’s no reason you should be enjoying yours.’

    classic.

    Sorry your day sucks. Tomorrow can only get better, right? I mean, unless you get eaten by zombies walking home or something.

  6. confession: I love that song

  7. Ah, shit! Zombies just attacked me, and now I’m changing into one! At least tomorrow has to be better…you can only turn into a zombie once. So, you know…that’ch..gooooooood….aaaaarrrrrrggggg…….mrrrrrrggghhhhhh…..rgggggggggg…

    🙂

  8. If it weren’t for bad luck we’d have no luck at all. Our last name translates into: To be screwed.

  9. You’ll be in a much better mood if your monitor is clean. Here, click this:

    http://www.linein.org/media/screenclean.swf

    🙂

    Also, this might make you happy:

    It’s not the whole thing, but the first half. I forgot to film Luke doing the bowing action, so that made me cut out the end. I don’t know where your green screen footage got to.

Leave a Reply

