Kucinich bows out.

Dennis is no longer running for president.

I’m not sure how I feel about this.

On one hand, I’m kind of depressed over it. I spent so much time talking about Kucinich, rallying for him, and whatnot, that I feel like I’ve lost something. You know, like when an aquaintence who you were going to talk to but never got around to it dies. Drained.

On the other hand, I can place a vote that could make a difference. That means I’m voting for Obama.

You fought a good fight, Dennis Too bad they wouldn’t let you in the ring.

2 Responses to “Kucinich bows out.”

  1. I’ll probably go with Obama, too.

    Though I still like Edwards. Maybe Hillary will self-detonate and Edwards will be back in the race.

  2. Sorry ’bout Kucinich though. I know you were a dedicated advocate.

Leave a Reply

