Work, work, work

Ok…I haven’t been around much lately, but I have a good excuse! I’ve been working. Besides the normal writing center stuff, I’m working on a special project for a writing center conference, I just wrote another book review for the Ohioana Quarterly, I’m getting ready to start another script for My Very Own Adventure (my last work for them is their top seller, I’m told!), and I’m doing some freelance proofreading.

My brain hurts, my back aches, and I need caffeine.

One Response to “Work, work, work”

  1. Brain hurty, oy. Well you’re fulfilling that identity you spoke of earlier. You’re being a writer. Aches and pains aside, that’s pretty awesome.

Leave a Reply

