Things are looking up…

A new month, a new throw of the cosmic dice. Two days into July, and things already look better than they did in June. I won’t discuss some of the luck I’ve had (as not to attract Bad Luck’s venomous gaze), but I will say that my brother and his ladyfriend are completely awesome.

Another sign of awesomeness this month: Two cartoons that I wrote have been announced.

Word.

One Response to “Things are looking up…”

  1. I’m not his ****in’ ladyfriend, I’m his special lady!
    (…er, wait. How’d that quote go again?)

    Better luck to you this month! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

