Kether to Malkuth

Two A.M, my place–
The record player blaring
Station to Station.

2 Responses to “Kether to Malkuth”

  1. Two A.M., really?
    I don’t know what’s wrong with you.
    Man, you need to SLEEP.

  2. Oh God, what have I done?

    Japanese uses
    onomatopoeia, but
    none of it makes sense.

    Once upon a time,
    in a land far, far away…
    wait, no, nevermind.

    Japanese haiku,
    floating on the summer breeze…
    oh, wait, that’s a leaf.

    I wrote a haiku
    and it went five-seven-five,
    but sucked anyway.

    001
    10101
    1101

    Ha! Look at Scarecrow.
    “If I only had a brain!”
    He’s such a douchebag.

    Girl, I need you so.
    I must be with you tonight…
    sorry, wrong number.

    I thought Cats was cool,
    until he said “All your base
    are belong to us.”

    Now, main screen turn on;
    Someone set up us the bomb.
    War was beginning.

    I really need to stop.

Leave a Reply

