Happy Halloween AND a Scary NaNoWriMo’s Eve

First of all, Happy Halloween, all! Be safe, check your candy, and remember that [insert pagan god/goddess here] is the reason for the season!

Also, tomorrow begins NaNoWriMo. I am afraid. Very afraid. I got out a story I wrote that was about 1,700 words and you know what? That’s a LOT of frickin’ words! I’m going to be writing one of those every day!

Good luck to everyone who is participating! Wish me luck. I will keep you updated from my mobile command center/laptop.

jaynova out.

4 Responses to “Happy Halloween AND a Scary NaNoWriMo’s Eve”

  1. Good luck, J.

    I have yet to begin.

    Grawgamente….

  2. Good luck, Jay. I wish I had the stones (and the time) to take part.

  3. Good Luck, Jay! I wish I had the time (and the stones) to take part.

Leave a Reply

