NaNoWriMo, day 4

Well, I’ve written myself into a few corners,and I’m having trouble writing my way out. I’m at about 6500 words, but I’m stuck. We’ll see if I can get more tonight before bed.

I’ve written 457 words today. I’m shooting for 2000.

Oh, and there’s some sort of election thing happening today.

4 Responses to “NaNoWriMo, day 4”

  1. It’s always frustrating when you write yourself into a corner. Good luck finding your way out and making the word count. If need be, you can always call magic and just skip to the next scene.

  2. Did you get that picture I sent you? There’s your inspiration. Zombie fighting luchadors.

  3. I just thought of something shitty to say. Writing yourself into a corner is like the official DC Comics style of writing now. What would Dan DiDio do?

  4. I kinda think you should share the Zombie fighting luchadors picture with everyone.

    Lest I pout.

Leave a Reply

