Daddy wants Blue Velvet!

Damn. I’ve really been in the mood to watch Blue Velvet again. NaNoWriMo is taking up my free time, so I haven’t had two free hours in a row to watch anything! (Note: in my free time with the otter, we’ve been watching Twin Peaks).

Anyway, long story short, here’s a great scene fro the film. I have no sound on this computer, but I’m guessing its NSFW.

I related news, I’m writing a song called “David Lynch.” I’d let you hear it, but I don’t have a camera anymore. 😦

One Response to “Daddy wants Blue Velvet!”

  1. Thanks for making me obsessed now with all things David Lynch. Can you post that lame song from the Twin Peaks episode? Please?!?

Leave a Reply

