NaNoWriMo, Day 12

Well, I’ve done it. I’ve made it over the 20,000 word hump, AND I’ve finally gotten aroud to the plot of my story. See, obviously its about zombies, but I’m writing about something very specific, which I’ll talk about later, after I’ve written more. Still, I think it’s funny that I wrote for 12 days before I actually got to the main idea of the damn thing!

Anyway, shooting for 1667-2000 words today, 3000-4000 on Friday, and we’ll see what I get done on Saturday and Sunday.

One Response to “NaNoWriMo, Day 12”

  1. mercury727 Says:

    It’s always good when your own ideas blindside you somewhat and you produce something you didn’t anticipate at the outset.

Leave a Reply

