Scenes from a Mountain Goats Concert, pt 3

Well, this is probably my last Oberlin Mountain Goats post, so we’ll resume my normal rambling tomorrow. Today, though, I fainally have the video that Kelly got of John Darnielle playing “Cobscook Bay”, off of the EP Isopanisad Radio Hour. (To be honest, I have 10 Mountain Goats albums, 4 EPs, and most of the stuff available online, and I had never heard this song. He managed to do that to me 3 times! Awesome.)

So, here it is, from Kelly’s camera to your skull:

Word.

One Response to “Scenes from a Mountain Goats Concert, pt 3”

  1. Sorry it’s sideways. Oops

Leave a Reply

