Dear Mother Nature III

Dear Mother Nature,

Ok, I know I said that you should go ahead and rain. But seriously? It was sunny when I rode my bike to the grocery store. I was in there…10 minutes at the most. It was dark and raining when I got out.

It’s OK…I get it. It was pretty funny, actually. Especially when I applied my back brake and started to fishtail while in traffic. Funny stuff, that.

Sincerely,

jay

P.S. That part when I got onto my street and then it started pouring? Nice touch.

One Response to “Dear Mother Nature III”

  1. Mother Nature does have a great sense of humor. She often sent a torrential downpour just as afternoon classes were finishing.

Leave a Reply

