What’s going on with me?

Well, I have been away from the blog again, due of lack of interwebs, amongst other things. It’s been a fairly eventful couple of weeks, though.

First of all, I introduced you all to my girlfriend, Yvonne? Well, she’s not my girlfriend anymore. We’re still dating, but we’ve decided to take a couple of steps back. I think it’s because I was too much of a good thing. 😉

Secondly, there was some sort of holiday? I think? Anyway, I hope everyone had a nice holiday season. I did. I Saw The Fantastic Mr. Fox with Yvonne and her kids, I had them over over for a gift exchange/supper, I visited my grandparents and parents, and I had Asian food with my brother and his lady-friend, neither of whom are Asian!

Third, I did some writing for My Very Own Adventure. Be on the lookout for more products from them, including their “Unrated” line of MVOAs for grown-ups!

Other than that, I’ve been writing for my other blog, …to Eleven, with my friend Jayson. If you don’t read that blog yet, bookmark it!

So, that is my Winter break so far. Hope everyone is staying warm!

Leave a Reply

