Back to work!

Well, a new semester begins. I’m back at work (and with an internet connection!) so I hope to be here more often than I have been last month. However, just because I’ve been away from the blog doesn’t mean that I haven’t been blogging.

My friend Jayson completely redesigned To Eleven, and we’ve been posting stuff once a day or more there. If you’re not reading that blog, why don’t you go ahead and take a look at it. I’ll wait.

No, seriously…take a look at it.

It’s kind of a weird thing…Jayson and I started the blog just to talk about music, but we’ve found links to our blog on various other web sites, and Jayson found someone who cited our blog in their post, which is hella weird.

So that’s what I’ve been up to. besides that, though, I’ve been finishing up some short stories (“Things I Learned from my Father,” “Rich Girl,”), and I’ve been taking mental notes for two other stories I plan to write (which may end up being novel-length projects. GASP!).

I’ve also been working out more often. Did you get your tickets? Because these pythons are SICK! I think that’s how that saying goes.

Leave a Reply

