And I’m back

Ok…I FINALLY have the internet at home, so this blog should be active again.

In the last week, my neighbor situation kind of corrected itself in that the abusive guy and his abused girlfriend left under cover of night. Of course, their banging things around as they carried them down the stairs and out the door kept me up all night, but they won’t be bothering me again. Not the solution I had hoped for, but hey, at least the neighborhood has improved.

Also, the new landlord took over, so I actually have a landlord. So far she’s already had the parking lot plowed a few times, though, ironically, the plow company she is using is owned by the old landlord.

Other than that, the snowpocalypse has been pretty boring. I’ve read some stuff (I just started on William Gibson’s Pattern Recognition, and I’m getting ready to start on David Wong’s John Dies at the End, I’ve watched some stuff (I just finished Extras with Ricky Gervais), and I’ve played some stuff (I’m almost through with Neverwinter Nights, and Fallout 3 is the bomb.)

So there you go. I should be on more often now. I know you are all thrilled. šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

