The internets have taken my productivity!!!

Yeah. So, I’ve gotten, like, zero creative writing done between playing video games, talking on Facebook, and watching ukulele cover songs on YouTube. I’ve done quite a bit of writing, however, on ToEleven.

Here are two posts in the last couple of weeks that I’m proud of:
An Open Letter to the Girl at the Music Store
My interview with Keith Freund of Trouble Books

Besides that, I finished up a story I was working on and sent it to a contest. Still waiting to hear back about that, fingers crossed and whatnot. But yeah…a pretty unproductive couple of weeks.

Maybe next week, I’ll actually do something…

Leave a Reply

