From the Dream Journal of jaynova

…I rob a convenience store in Argentina. I run to my car, an old, late seventies boat of a car, and speed off. My tire has gone flat, and the cops are all over the place. I glance in the mirror and see that I am bald, about 45 years old, and very overweight. The police speed past me, so I keep going, hoping to outsmart them. They block me, so I stop the car and put my hands on the wheel. When the cops come up to me, I explain that I didn’t know they were pulling me over, and I was not trying to escape…

Leave a Reply

