My head…

…hurts. Again. I woke up with a headache, dry mouth, and general disdain for the morning. This leads me to believe that either:

1) I have sleep apnea, and I’m not breathing in my sleep.
2) I have multiple personalities, and my other personality is getting drunk at night
3) I’m being abducted by aliens every night.

I need more coffee.

6 Responses to “My head…”

  1. I’m going with the multiple personality drinking theory. It’s the one that seems the most logical.

  2. quicksilverthor Says:

    The aliens thing would be more entertaining. Go with that.

  3. Heh.

    You’re a zombie! Admit it.

  4. BRRRRAAAAIIIINNNNSSSS!!!!

  5. 4) All of the above.

  6. I think that Amuirin is on to something. Although if that’s not the case then I go with a combination of 2 and 3. I think that you’re being abducted by aliens who are making you drink shots until you puke each and every night.

Leave a comment